January 11th 2014 Journal


Saturday. Today I continue in wine which is of minor interest. The weather sucks now. I take the train. I was to do last of the experiments before take off this Saturday and Sunday. Today was a bother so will do Sunday. It is expected to succeed and I will be ready for launch. New projects? No. New level of activities. We see how accurate my adviser is. I should be active and yes will be all over the map. Life goes on. Today we do more of the wine stuff. I have learned plenty about a completely different kind of work and who knows the future. I could read what is left of my silly wine book. Reviews are so annoying. Someone said is like reading a how to book to refresh ones memory of how to drive a car! What does that mean? Exactly. We need to do and all memory comes back. 11 Jan 2014 8:02 am Hayward, California

Post Created on Nokia Lumia 520 WordPress App

Leave a Reply

