My Commute Sucks


It is Saturday. Cold has passed. The bus runs so infrequently I had to walk part way to train station. The San Francisco train had a load of crazy people. They occupied our car and by my exit to transfer to another train some were roaming the car or had gone to sleep on benches. I can read well early am because my mind is clear from sleep. I read another 5% on my Nokia Lumia phone of a generic wine book on loan from Overdrive library system. I learned nothing. It is a refresher except no dry Saturnes at all. That stuck with me. I really like some of the cheapest French Muscadet to drink. No mention in the book. The money is in Muscadet Sur Lie so nobody promote cheap wines. That is good to just drink by gallons not California wine. No qualities to mention and no alcohol. Lots of fun. And some good Sauternes will do. Just a little. Anyway I am picking up pace.

Post Created on Nokia Lumia 520 WordPress App</p

Post Created on Nokia Lumia 520 WordPress App

Leave a Reply

