Mouton?


Cool lock screen for my Nokia Lumia phone. The daily Bing screensavers are optional but can be nice. I skip sharing them on my other blog because they can be confusing. That is rare. I didn’t expect this one. It is Christmas and the word Mouton popped into my mind right after I thought “sheep?” Nobody cares about sheep or lamb in America. They exist as information on food packaging. Meeting the head and ears of a sheep reminds me more of Chateau Mouton than does lamb, Bible and Christmas. Nice photo. 25 Dec 2013 12:05 pm San Leandro, California

Post Created on Nokia Lumia 520 WordPress App

Leave a Reply

