My Week in Burritos – Senior Sisig Food Truck versus Frozen Breakfast Burritos at Lucky’s


Frozen breakfast burritos are highly recommended by my doctors. They provide when we need a load of nutrition and low on time and so on. Today I opened the last of three packs. I am a gourmet NOT so really don’t look at packagings. I don’t know but was purple and had some kind of chemical probably put there by US government! It made me tell the truth about all kinds of things for next 30 minutes and publish them online until I was saved by the urge to take my world famous morning dump which overrides all including chemical induced confessions. We see if happens again. Tomorrow. Otherwise we need a new theory.

It is day three. Actually second day of week. Last week we missed the food truck on Wednesday but came on Friday so we ate. This week they come daily. Nice. We ate yesterday and the big question is today? I don’t know. We get half off etc so is a good deal. I feel weird paying $4 for a good burrito so I buy one for my sidekick. Others have theories what they done wrong they don’t get free burritos but get free Arizonas. No reason. There is no free burrito. Burrito costs $8 so if half off comes in pairs is how I see it. And they put potatoes not beans. Pork been good twice. I think maybe or we get those pizzas from 711 to share. A $5 large pizza was invented not to be food but company shared meal even if employee pays. I don’t know.

I did learn good things. Searching for Senior Sisig truck last Wednesday we headed online. Twitter helped. The website had calendar but not updated as expected. Twitter was good. We got location. Too far. We looked for others. The apps we downloaded and online food truck websites were shit. Hardly anything. That was a good lesson. Twitter still helps but it is amazing how primitive some systems are. Word of mouth seems to drive these trucks. I think they are too local to be in a system. Then again twitter can help if can search for more locally when lunch time. I didn’t try that. Soon no more holiday and I go back to my famous lunch of nuts, apple and so on. Merry Christmas. 23 Dec 2013 9:16 am Downtown, San Francisco

Post Created on Nokia Lumia 520 WordPress App

Leave a Reply

